Blog Hiatus and Whatnots

I’ve had quite a time deciding whether I should make a new blog or go on with steady life on the go because you know, sentimental value. Hehe.

But this morning, while trying to finish an online course at work, I thought that there are a lot of things that I encounter everyday, some of them I just can’t keep to myself sooo, I decided, yeah, keep on writing.

This site might need a little overhaul, though. I cringe upon the sight of my old posts and how I try to sound very crafty and that’s not how I want this to be. Moving forward, I’ll write because I encounter things that needs to be shared.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

