Christmas Gift List: Item Number 3

It’s been quite a while since I have last updated my blog, and well, I have to be consistent with my weekly gift list so here (HAHAHA!)

Me and a few friends are talking over several things over Yahoo Messenger when suddenly, the term soul mate came up. Haha! This is a pretty popular subject I talk about with friends, especially, well, I don’t know why. 😛

Then VOILA! I remembered something I really wished to have but can’t find here in the Philippines. I have asked several friends abroad, too, to try find me one, but this item was out of stock in stores. So here, I just thought someone might find it and give me one. 😛

by author, Ravi Zacharias

It is a suggested read; plus, Isaac and Rebekah’s love story is one of my most admired ones from the Bible. I wish to read it – soonest. 😀

Leave a Reply

