Christmas Gift List: Item Number 2

It’s Tuesday again and I decided to make this day my gift list day. Hehehe.

Last week, I have shared what my Item Number 1 is. For today, my item number two is an everyday staple. Hehehe. However, due to financial constraints (Hahaha!), it would be more helpful if someone give this to me.

What is it?

TADAAAAA!

Bath and Body Works Gift Set in Sweet Pea

We have several PX shops here in the Philippines and they have some Bath and Body Works products but this variant is a rare find. I have not encountered it (Or I might have but how many times? Once?)

So if anyone with good soul among my friends and loved ones who would be kind enough to give me this, aaaay, I’ll hug you big time!!! 🙂

😀

Leave a Reply

