Christmas Gift List: Item Number 1

Well, yearly, eventhough I have in mind several items which I want to receive for Christmas, I don’t demand them from people. (But I tell them anyway, just in case they “feel” the need to give me a gift and they are having a hard time to decide what to get me. Hehehe.)

For 2009, I suddenly felt the urge (So that I won’t forget…) to post what I want for Christmas this year. I thought of doing this everytime I am reminded (Haha! Sorry if I somehow sound selfish. As what I’ve mentioned, I don’t demand. :P)

Anyways, since early this year, I have been looking for silver slingback flat sandals such as the photos below:

A simpler version of this is what I want. Hehe
Or this one will do... Simpler version, though. 😀

I’ve been looking far and wide for such thing; I’ve seen several people wear this – but I can’t find anything like this. 😦

Well, if you happen to know a store or a place or local online store who sells such kind of footwear, please let me know. In case nobody would give this to me as a gift for the holidays, I might as well give this as a gift to myself. Hehehe. 🙂 It would be better if you could suggest a cheaper one. Hahahaha! I’m keeping options open. 😛

One thought on “Christmas Gift List: Item Number 1

Leave a Reply

