PMS and other Randoms

I feel so emotional since the other evening I just want to cry. Maybe because a lot of things are happening to me as of the moment. Not to worry, though, I am don’t want to cry because I am sad. The occurence of different events might have been just so fast yet so slow and I was so overwhelmed that I don’t know what to do. Hehe.

Today, though, I suddenly remembered that I am feeling a sligh pain in my lower abdomen. Yeah, my time of the month might be happening sooner. Hehe. Maybe, too, that’s the reason for my being too emotional the other evening. Waaah!

Anyway, well… I want to make carpe diem! my motto every day but I don’t know if I could live it out. Grabe as in capital G! šŸ˜¦ (See how emo I am now… :P)

The other evening, too, I was reading my Bible and got this message form the chapter I left out Friday evening because I fell asleep (I know, I am bad.) It goes:

Nevertheless, in [the plan of] the Lord and from His point of view woman is not apart from and independent of man, nor is man aloof from and independent of woman…

1 Corinthians 11:11, AMP

My Bible’s NLT but I decided to post the passage from the Amplified version since it is clearer (I got it this morning from The Bible Gateway) Thank God for His message. I want to say I don’t get it but yea, I do.

4 thoughts on “PMS and other Randoms

  1. At least you get emotional once a month. I get emotional all the time! LOL

    Hang in there, sis. I’ll say a prayer for you today. Email me if you want me to pray for something specific.

    Blessings!

    1. Hi Ganns!

      Haha! I think there’s nothing bad with us getting emo-emo. šŸ˜›

      I say thank you for the prayers. šŸ™‚ It would really help. And thanks for the offer as well! I will email you for specific prayer requests. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

