Saying my Thank Yous Once More! :)

LONG OVERDUE!!! My apologies…

***

I had my birthday about a week ago; but my friends planned me a celebration last Sunday, August 16, 2009 (Not my real birthdate a)…

It all started during a friend’s wedding last July where we were thinking of who among us will celebrate the next birthday… True enough, I was very lucky to be the next! Hahaha!

I told them I’d be in charge of the refreshments but they will be the ones to take care of the program… With which I really don’t know anything. All I know is that I’m going to celebrate it like an 18th birthday with the theme “Sweet 16 at 22” Hahaha! Imagine where that came from! (So given the title, I bet you know that instead of the usual 22 or 18 as we know, I’ve had 16s of everyone in the entourage. :P)

So as the title says so, I would like to proceed…

First of all, I would like to thank Joy, Cris, and Zen, who are the people behind the thought! Where on earth did you guys ever got the idea of tripping on me???! Special thanks to Joy who had a hard time on the program. Wahahaha!

Thanks to Mica, my sister for the music used in my 16 lollipops. Wahaha! You are a major conniver! Thanks for lending me “Zac”. πŸ˜›

Thanks to my Nanay and Ate Susan for the food. Of course, everyone enjoyed it as usual. Greatest! Haha!

Thanks to everyone who placed effort:

To my 16 Wraps (Term coined from Jobam. Hahaha!) who gave me wonderful stuff. Woohoo!;

To my 16 Lollipops. Hahaha! That was what I wanted to do with my real 18th birthday but was unable to do so that’s why thank you! :);

Hahaha! These are my "roses" for that evening. :P
Hahaha! These are my "roses" for that evening. πŸ˜›

To the words of wisdom from my elders, I can’t say anything more! Thanks much for the declarations. :);

Haha! Thank you so much, guys! :)
Haha! Thank you so much, guys! πŸ™‚

And to everyone who exerted their efforts for this birthday. Haha! Hugs to you all! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Saying my Thank Yous Once More! :)

Leave a Reply

