Thank You!

Last Sunday, we had our monthly young adult gathering in our church. We had one activity which works like 123 Pass; (Haha! Of course, kinda ignorant with card games, I just followed what everyone else is doing.) only catch is, once the card comes to you, you have to write something about the person who owns the card until it reaches you again. Hehe.

The Card - Front
The Card - Front

What my friends have to say... They really are my friends. Haha!
What my friends have to say... They really are my friends. Haha!

And I would like to thank all my YA friends over there who wrote very kind things about me. Now it would be very challenging to live up with those (Hehe.) but at the same time, your words will continue to inspire me to live my life as a blessing.

Hugs to you!

3 thoughts on “Thank You!

    1. Yes, Ate!

      I won’t forget the comment I got, “OK naman sya.” Napilitan? Hehe. Pero seriously, nakakatuwa. 🙂 Regards, Marix

      Maricar M. Maza

      “This vision if for a future time. It describes the end, and it will be fulfilled. If it seems slow in coming, wait patiently for it will surely take place. It will not be delayed.”

      Habakkuk 2:3, NLT

Leave a Reply

