Challenges, God’s Will, Trust

Welcome to my random rambling. πŸ™‚ There really are some stuff not specific at all which people need to express that’s why TADAAAAAAA! (Hahaha! I feel so totally pointless. :P)

Let’s start.

***

Earlier in our weekly production meeting, I reported about the accounts I our team is currently handling and yeah, I just noticed that the ones I am currently handling were REALLY quite challenging. Mixed emotions bite me off…

I feel sad because for one account, lots of efforts were exerted but inconsistency of outside forces affect it. I don’t know what else to do but I’m exhausting all the efforts that I can to help my candidates to really be deployed.

I feel positive because for another account, no matter how tough times are, one of our clients is still holding on and don’t want to let go of their candidates but are giving them a chance to explore for new opportunities. Keeping my fingers crossed for this but I am affirmative, they will be deployed there in a few months. πŸ™‚

I feel ready to get on my feet for new accounts in which a lot of processes have to be taken. Quite rigorous but helps me gain more knowledge about the industry I am in. πŸ™‚

I feel happy because despite these things, a lot of accounts are moving properly, new opportunities are opening up, and well, work could be tough but I should be tougher because I have myself over them and I (together with our team) will overcome. πŸ™‚

Run ahead and win it!
Run ahead and win it!

***

From a woman’s point of view, I believe that when a man is God’s will for you, He will put your name in his heart… and give this man wisdom to know when and how he is to confess his God-given love for you. πŸ™‚

I never believe in women making the first move. Call me old fashioned but a woman’s role is response, not initiation, quite particularly in the area of romance.

***

Just wanna share with you a wonderful song which is my current LSS:

Trusting Jesus that He holds everything together. πŸ™‚

***

Photo credits:

The Drawing Studio

Bellevue Country Day School as taken from Growing Fruit blog

Video credits:

Youtube

Leave a Reply

