Nervous… :P

My friends know that I am not the best person to remember dreams. I seldom have them and most of the time, when I do, I forget everything that has happened. I would just probably remember if I had a good or bad one.

Anyway, the other night I dreamed. Haha! That was something unusual; for one, I feel like I’m awake while dreaming, and next, I remember some details when I woke up. How rare…

Before sleeping last night, I prayed so hard. I think I am, sort of, feeling something unusual. I don’t want to fall prey. Not that I resist but… I want to be ready.

Basta, the dream… It’s breathtaking! Haha! Or that’s how shallow I am. :p

Leave a Reply

