American Idol Season 8 Finale

Excited for later. Kris Allen for the BIG WIN! 🙂 (I love Adam but I love Kris more. Hehe. My sister’s betting on Adam, though.)

Since WordPress doesn’t allow posting from my source site (Hehe! Thanks, CastTv!) the Top 3 favorite Kris Allen performances (His studio performances of the said songs are as astounding as well!), just click on the following links:

1. Falling Slowly – from the Movie Theme week

2. Heartless – from the Top 3 Week

3. Ain’t No  Sunshine – from the Top Downloads week

There, there! And before I forget…

This photo made my day! Hahaha!
This photo made my day! Hahaha!

Taken from Matt Giraud‘s Twitter. 😀

One thought on “American Idol Season 8 Finale

Leave a Reply

