Chivalry

This blog was inspired by that old guy who let me take his seat on my way home from work earlier.

Very little among the men of today practice chivalry. I don’t care when others say that in our age and time, equality is practiced. I mean yes, how ironic could it be? Men are protecting their macho images but at the same time, aren’t willing to stand up and show to the world what real machismo should be. I’m sorry but I really hate it when guys give no respect to girls (and women and ladies for that matter). Chivalry is not only expressed by letting a lady take your seat when you’re in a crowded public transportation. It can be expressed in a lot of ways but sadly, it is only being practiced by a few.

***

Leave a Reply

